Below is the complete selection of titles Angela Johnson has been involved in publishing. The Earl of Arundel is her debut novel to be released in June 2020. Check out the collection of work and let her know what you think.

The Earl of Arundel (Earls of England book 1)

June 16, 2020

Saved by Scandal (Earls of England book 2)

February 13, 2021

Wit & Intrigue

September 22, 2020

Monsters, Movies & Mayhem

July 2020

Being Noah by Cheryl Hardy

August 19, 2020



Featured Showcase

Notebook and Pen
Writing by the Water
Taking Notes
A Woman Writing by the Window
A Young Man Writing


Subscribe Form

©2020 by Angela Johnson. Proudly created with